Heart & Comfort Crochet

Crochet and Knitting Thoughts and Musings

A Furlow January 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lindsey Stephens @ 2:57 pm
Tags: , ,

After coming back from a long vacation (that wasn’t very restfull) I decided to take this week off from crochet designing to help get my house  back in order.  I’ve got some crochet designs sitting on the backburner right now, and I’m looking forward to getting back into the swing of things after this Sunday (which happens to be Daughter’s birthday party).

In particular, I have one swatch that I’m just in love with right now. The texture, the feel, the visual appeal…..it’s all there.  I just have to figure out the perfect project for it.

Random Thought of the Day:  My kids’ rooms are clean and mostly organized. It’s a beautiful thing.

 

Leave a Reply

