Heart & Comfort Crochet

Crochet and Knitting Thoughts and Musings

Projects, Projects Everywhere May 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lindsey Stephens @ 1:00 am
Tags: , ,

So my queue of projects just keeps growing. Granted you won’t find most of these on my ravelry profile since many are possible design submissions. Here are some of my projects I can share:

Outfit for me for the Knit and Crochet Show in Buffalo, NY – crochet

Outfit for daughter for the show – crochet

Outfit for son for the show – crochet

Spin me right round snood – knit  (this is my practice knitting project)

Plus, I have got to make myself at least a lapghan. I’m absolutely freezing with my husband keeping the AC on 68 degrees!

 

Leave a Reply

